New Beauty Purchase!

Just a few days ago while I was watching t.v. in my hotel room, a new ad came on about L’Oréal Paris’ new product: Mega Volume Miss Manga Mascara. Usually, I never pay attention to makeup ads as they never really catch my attention, but this ad completely tuned me in. I would say that it was probably because of their attempt of adding asian flare into this with the influence of “manga” and their cute, attractive, yet slightly creepy gigantic panda head! Haven’t seen the ad? Watch it Here:

This ad definitely caught my attention, especially because I used to be a big fan of manga series as well as manga illustrations that I had to buy one. I will be making a review on this mascara so stay tuned for my next post!

image

image

One thought on “New Beauty Purchase!

Leave a Reply

