FAQ Page Is Up!

Hey lovely people! I just want to give you a heads up on my latest update here on Wandering Silhouette!

I’ve created an FAQ page where you can drop some questions about me, how I style, my beauty rituals, my travels, my food trips as well as random questions about photography! Also, do not hesitate to request or suggest future posts (i.e. makeup reviews, ootds, what not to wear, amazing restaurants and recipes of good food, travel ideas, etc.). I also take in advice on how to blog more effectively. This way, I’d be able to deliver better posts for you guys! Can’t wait for your wonderful questions!

XOXO,
Ria Josellee

Leave a Reply

