New Year, New Header!

Hello friends! Before anything else, I would like to apologize for the lack of blog posts. Since it’s the new year I’ve included “posting more often” on my blog as one of my priorities for the year 2015! To kick off the brand new year, I have designed my new blog header!

Presenting: 2015’s Blog Header for Wandering Silhouette!

cropped-1531575_917924531553285_3175791713492944670_o.jpg

I don’t know why but every time I update and design a new header I always get excited! I hope you guys like it!

Aside from that, I wish you all a very prosperous 2015! This year I’ve decided to skip making detailed unrealistic resolutions, instead I’ve constructed a more realistic priority list of 3 which are: succeeding in my last year of high school, posting more often on my blog, and to take care of my health a little bit more. Those are the only things I would like to focus on this year, what are your priority list/New Year’s resolution? Comment down below and share yours!

Before I leave this off, I would like to let you all know that more posts are sure to come! Including the long awaited makeup reviews as well as some ootds! Make sure to stay tuned!

XoXo,

Ria Josellee

2 thoughts on “New Year, New Header!

Leave a Reply

