Lookbook: Winter Pleasures

Screen Shot 2015-01-11 at 4.29.53 PM
Photo credits to my brother!

Despite how cold it gets during winter, it will never stop me from strutting my style (unless of course there is a risk of frostbite under 10 minutes… then I’ll layer one piece to another and bundle up)! For this look, I’ve decided to pair up a turtle neck top with a pencil skirt, throwing on my black jacket and studded boots. Top: My Mom’s closet Skirt: Urban Behaviour Boots: Some store in Germany (Sorry! I got this as a gift!) Jacket: Gift from Germany again! OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA Even though I personally don’t like turtleneck tops that much, this top turned out to be well paired with the pencil skirt so I took the risk! What are your favourite winter looks? Don’t hesitate to leave comments on your opinion about this look and don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @riajosellee and Fan me on Lookbook (links available on the Connect tab) XoXo, Ria Josellee

2 thoughts on “Lookbook: Winter Pleasures

Leave a Reply

