Breaking the Hiatus

Dearest Subbies,

It is honestly difficult for me to explain why I had to take a “break” from blogging. Not because I don’t have a good excuse or reason to why I had to be idle for quite some time but because I don’t want to keep making promises, to eventually break them. Anyways, I know I have promised makeup reviews which were not published at all so… I’ve decided to just start anew. For the past couple of months I was able to purchase and try new products. This is not set in stone but I will have some reviews up soon. For now, let me share with you my latest “ootd” look. You can most definitely check this out and hype it on my Lookbook page and Instagram account.

image

image

image

image

image

Click here and Hype: Lookbook

Click here and Follow: Bloglovin’

Follow me on Instagram: @Riastylista

Leave a Reply

