#OOTD: Vicennial Year + 25 Questions Tag

Hey Beautiful People!

Since my birthday is in 2 days, I decided to make this post more than just an ootd for you guys. I’ve decided to answer some questions about myself from the 25 questions tag that I found on the internet. However, I won’t be tagging anyone specifically since this game has been long done and so, you are more than welcome to just do this if you want to!

Before I get started on the questions tag, here are some of the shots I took for my ootd:

Denim Jacket: Forever 21 (special credits to my sister’s closet :P)

LBD: Mom’s Closet (literally)

Choker set: H&M

 

 

25 Questions Tag

1. Do you have any pets?

  • No, not anymore, sadly.

2. Name 3 things that are physically close to you.

  • Currently, my phone, my laptop, and the remote control to the tv.

3. What’s the weather like right now?

  • pretty warm but not that warm.

4. Do you drive? If so have you crashed?

  • Technically I can drive since I already have my learner’s license and I’ve already gone out and drove several times as well. However, I still haven’t taken my final road test yet. To answer the second question, I haven’t crashed yet but there was a time I almost did. Huhuhu.

5. What time did you wake up this morning?

  • I woke up at 6:30 then went back to bed and woke up again at 9.

6. When was the last time you showered?

  • This morning.

7. What was the last movie you saw?

  • Fast & Furious 6

8. What does your last text message say?

  • “Ok”

9. What’s your ringtone?

  • Default ringtone (because I’m boring af)

10. Have you ever been to a different country?

  • Yes. Japan, Philippines and US.

11. Do you like sushi?

  • Yes. In fact, I want me some spicy California roll right now!

12. Where do you buy your groceries?

  • uhh, the grocery store? lol but to be specific, Superstore because I’m Canadian (but really it’s just the closest one from home). Other times, Sobeys or Costco.

13. Have you ever taken medication to help you fall asleep faster?

  • Nope.

14. How many siblings do you have?

  • I have two. An older sister and a younger brother.

15. Do you have a desktop computer or a laptop?

  • Both

16. How old will you be turning on your next birthday?

  • Like I said earlier, my birthday is in two days and I’m turning 20 (even though I do not look like one)

17. Do you wear contacts or glasses?

  • Both. But for the past 5 months I’ve only been wearing my glasses since my eyes have become super dry from wearing my contacts.

18. Do you color your hair?

  • Yes. Every two years at least.

19. Tell me something you are planning to do today.

  • Nothing planned really. Bum around before school starts again?

20. When was the last time you cried?

  • Yesterday.

21. What is your perfect pizza topping?

  • Cheese!

22. Which do you prefer-hamburgers or cheeseburgers?

  • Aren’t they the same?

23. Have you ever had an all-nighter?

  • Yes. What kind of a college student am I if I have not? Right?

24. What is your eye color?

  • People think/say its black but there’s no such thing, scientifically (I think). My eyes are really dark brown, if you look really closely 😉

25. Can you taste the difference between Pepsi and Coke?

  • Yes.

 

So that’s it! I had so much fun answering all these questions for you guys and I hope that you get a gist of who I really am from this tag! Have a fun Friday!

Also, don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @riajosellee

 

XoXo,

Ria Josellee

Leave a Reply

