Lookbook: Back to School Outfits

Hello friends!

I hope everyone is having a great week so far. I know this is a little bit late to put up since most people had gone back to school 2 weeks ago, but my first two weeks of 2nd year uni had been ridiculously busy and tiring; so I wasn’t able to put this up on the first week. My first 2 weeks back had definitely consisted of lots of ups and downs, including barging into the wrong class in the middle of a lecture… talk about awkward… and being forced to leave the freaking long checkout line in the bookstore just so I can run to my Politics class. Plus many more awkward and lame moments. At the end of the day however, I’m very much thankful that I am surrounded by wonderful people who comforted me through these “idiotic” moments (special mention to my best friend Andrea *cough cough* check her blog out *cough cough* for always being there to listen to my “fun” experiences). Despite these moments we all have, life goes on and we shall all continue to slay. Right?

Having said all that, I must say I slayed the first week with my outfits, which pretty much makes up for all my fails.

Outfit 1

White blouse: Forever 21

Cardigan: H&M

Choker: H&M

Jeans: *tbh I don’t really remember where I got my jeans from

Suede Booties: CLN

 

Outfit 2

Woven Blouse: Forever 21

Jeans: H&M

Shoes: *Gift from Germany

14352536_187038821726548_4373373742122914476_o

 

 

Outfit 3

Woven Blouse 2: Forever 21

Jeggings: H&M

Shoes: Dr. Martens

 

I only had to attend school for 3 days since Monday was a holiday and I don’t have classes Fridays, therefore, I only have 3 outfits up.

Let me know down bellow which outfit you liked the most. I would love to hear your feedback!

I hope you enjoy this Lookbook post and please stay tuned for more!

 

XoXo,

Ria Josellee

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @riajosellee

4 thoughts on “Lookbook: Back to School Outfits

Leave a Reply

