#OOTD: An Afternoon at the Skatepark

Hello lovelies!

Want to hear something familiar? School has been really really draining. I know lately that I’ve been somewhat ranting about how exhausting school has been for me and I apologize for including you in all these stresses. Sometime this week, I will be doing my very first presentation and I am not looking forward to it. The very thought of presenting frightens me because I hate public speaking so so much. I’ve had moments this past week wherein I found myself struggling to sleep, thinking about how I’m going to get through this. It’s safe to say that this is a nightmare for me right now. However, in my attempt to escape the stress, I decided to go for a little OOTD photo op with a long time friend and my sister at a skatepark on Friday. It was such an amazing afternoon, although quite chilly and windy. Escaping all the stress by taking photos during that windy afternoon was refreshing and definitely helped suppress all the anxiety that I’ve been carrying. I had so much fun just chilling and it’s definitely something I want to consider doing again for every time I find myself stressing about school. I hope you guys enjoy these shots!

Outfit details:

Denim Jacket: Forever 21

Long sleeve button up top: B.U.M. Streetwear

Leather Leggings: *gift

Nike Cap: LIDS

Shoes: Nike

img_4456img_4457img_4458img_4459img_4460img_4461img_4462img_4463img_4464img_4467img_4472img_4474img_4476img_4477img_4478

img_4481img_4482img_4483img_4484

img_4486img_4487

img_4492

img_4493

img_4495

img_4498

img_4502img_4511img_4512img_4521img_4522

 

Have a wonderful Sunday guys!

XoXo,

Ria Josellee

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @riajosellee

Leave a Reply

