January Favourites

Hey lovelies!

January is about to come to a close which means… January Favourites! This month, I only chose four favourite products that I hope you’ll discover for yourselves too! Without any further ado, here they are:

16252504_1434124933266573_8467304163865978937_o

  1. Urban Decay Gwen Stefani Blush Palette – For months prior to December, I’ve been on the lookout for blushes/blush palettes and to my surprise, my aunt gave me this blush palette for Christmas. Since then, it’s been my ultimate favourite out of the four products and I absolutely love it! (If you guys want a review/makeup look with this blush palette, let me know!)
  2. Victoria’s Secret Supersoft Body Butter Pomegranate – I also received this product as a Christmas gift from a friend and I’ve been using this ever since. I have to say however, that this body butter is not exactly the best for moisturizing your skin but I love how great this product smells so I decided to include it to my favourites for this month. Unfortunately, this particular type is no longer available online but they still have the Coconut milk and Shea body butters up, if you guys are interested.
  3. L’Oreal Paris Infallible Pro-Matte Foundation – So I know I said that the blush palette is my ultimate favourite out of the four products but I completely forgot that this foundation is worthy of the number one spot! I’ve been using this foundation the entire month and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT! It lives up to its name and claims. If you guys want a review, let me know by commenting down below!
  4. Still Spa Essentials Blush Brush – Unfortunately, I could not find this product online anymore so I’m sorry I can’t provide a link, but I’m pretty sure this is still available in a set from Walmart. It’s a really good blush brush and it is super soft as well!

This concludes my January Favourites and I hope you guys like it and find it helpful! If you guys have any of these products, let me know by commenting down below. If you guys want me to review any of these products, also let me know. If you guys have any suggestions for new products for me to try, don’t hesitate to let me know!

I hope you guys have a fantastic February that is filled with so much love! Stay tuned for more!

XoXo,

Ria Josellee

Don’t forget to follow me on Instagram @riajosellee !

8 thoughts on “January Favourites

Leave a Reply

